Meet the team : 

Kevin Lee Payne ( Director ) 
kevin@coraldev.com
011 849 1592 
Kyle Payne ( Director ) 
kyle@coraldev.com
011 849 1592  
Leeann Wagner ( Reservation Manger ) For AFRICAN SAFARIS Mozambique 
leeann@coraldev.com
011 849 1592  
Kathy Schults ( Admin ) 
kathy@coraldev.com
011 849 1592
Geraldine Pretorius ( Marketing Liaison) 
geraldine@coraldev.com
011 849 1592 
Jesica Botha ( Marketing Liaison ) 
jesica@coraldev.com
011 849 1592 

we are only a phone call away

+27 11 849 1592
+27 11 849 4659
+27 11 849 4627
CALL US NOW
​for a price estimation